Start Digitalizing, Stop Digitizing your Study Oversight

Thursday, September 5th / 30 minutes / 4pm BST / 11am ET / 8am PT

Digitization is simply changing from an analog to a digital form. Digitalization, on the contrary, means leveraging technology to revamp a clinical trial conduct model to invoke new value-producing capabilities.

Knowing which version of any important study document is in circulation is critical, but there is more that happens when you know who, when, and how many times a document has been read (or more importantly, not read!). Learn how real-time tracking of your documents, training, and essential study information can help monitor and resolve engagement issues, keep your study on track, and actually help you pilot and manage risk more proactively.

Join us to understand the real-world effects of the digitalization of study Oversight. Hear first-hand from Clinical Operations Leader John Silowsky the operational and organizational impact myClin had on studies he managed.

During this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Digitalize Study Oversight activities and automate the collection of Oversight evidence in real-time
  • Stop coping with complexity and start simplifying document distribution and control
  • Streamline training, staff onboarding, site activation and other key study activities
  • Facilitate two-way communication among the study team
  • Prepare now to be Inspection Ready
  • Switch from a static, burdensome eTMF file repository to a collaborative, living TMF that is a single source of the truth for all study stakeholders

Register Now!

Start Digitalizing, Stop Digitizing your Study Oversight

5/9/201911:00am EDT30 minutes

The next-level collaboration platform for your clinical study.

Collaborate

on a single, secure and private channel

Monitor

knowledge and information transfers in real-time

Ensure

compliance and stay audit-ready at all times