Demo

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 27
30 MINUTES + Q&A | 2.30pm GMT |  3.30pm CET | 10.30 EDT
ABOUT

Join our next Demo to learn about our leading Software as a Service (SaaS) platform for essential Clinical Trial Compliance and Oversight. myClin allows for secure document exchange between sites, sponsors and CROs, automatically tracked study communications, centralized and accelerated study training, and unique Compliance Scoring insights.

The myClin Compliance Score gives all study stakeholders the ability to identify and measure hidden study compliance gaps. You can track and improve the readership of essential study documents and the delivery of critical study updates and training. It provides a clear and objective metric for all stakeholders to stay inspection-ready and ensure continuous and contemporaneous oversight.

Adam Wood

VP, Business Development, myClin

JOE KALINOSKI

Business Development Manager, myClin
REGISTER NOW

myClin Demo

27/10/20202:30pm GMT1 hour